Music Diary – 17th August

Welcome back to my personal music diary – today for the 17th August!

In 2008 I had my very first live experience with Neil Young – he played with his band Crazy Horse an amazing open air gig in the Austrian village called Wiesen and all I can say about this performance describes one word: BREATHTAKING!

Neil Young © Alex Melomane

Neil Young © Alex Melomane

Read a full review with the exact setlist and check out some nice pictures/videos on my site „Concerts (August)“ – just scroll down to the mention date (17/08).

If you are not really familiar with Neil Young’s music – here are my recommendations to buy:

greatesthippiedecade

 

 

Kommentar verfassen

