Music Diary – 2nd November

Hey music lovers all around the world – welcome to my personal music diary!

november2

Today on the 2nd November I added some very different styles of music to my collection – so you can see properly that my taste has no boundaries at all 😉

Back in 1992 I was very happy to get my copy of the 3-CD-Box-Set „20 Years Of Jethro Tull„! Before that I had this release „only“ on vinyl (5-LP-Box-Set) and this one features unheard rarities, B-Sides and rare live recordings. So it was a kind of „Holy Grail“ for us Tull fans all around the world.

On the 2nd November 2007 I bought the albums of the German bands Die Ärzte and Einstürzende Neubauten. „Jazz ist anders“ which features a bonus EP comes in a pizza box – typically for Bela B,, Farin Urlaub and Rod. „Alles wieder offen“ is another fantastic release by Blixa Bargeld and his backing band.

And in 2012 I received my signed copy of the Woodbox Gang album called „Glorious Scars„.

Well, now you can see that I am into any kind of music 😉

Cheers,

Alex Melomane

Kommentar verfassen

