Music Diary – 20th June

Dear Musicfans!

Today, on the 20th June, I didn’t attend any concert, but I bought myself one of my all time favorite albums as it happened on the 20th June 2006:

Mosaic“ by Woven Hand (or Wovenhand – it’s up to you as DEE told me in an interview) was released and as a huge fan of David Eugene Edwards (and 16 Horsepower of course!) I was very looking forward to this one.

It features beautiful and intense songs like „Winter Shaker„, „Swedish Purse„, „Dirty Blue“ or „Deerskin Doll“ which developed over the years to the highlights of any Wovenhand show.

Cheers,

Alex Melomane

Bild

Kommentar verfassen

